Run Doodle Run

The long road to 26.2

Fall TV = Lots of Workouts!

Leave a comment

It’s a good thing fall TV is back in full swing! I can’t imaging having to suck up all the indoor exercise time I’m facing without something good to entertain me. *phew* dodged that bullet.

Last night was an hour on the bike with Anthony Bourdain, tonight will be an hour on the bike and a half hour of weights with Dancing with the Stars, and tomorrow night will be another hour on the bike and a half hour of weights with Biggest Loser! I get a rest day on Wednesday before another long workout on Thursday with Big Bang Theory and Grey’s Anatomy.

I feel much better about my selected vices when I workout during them rather than plop down on the sofa with snacks and wine.

Leave a Reply

