Run Doodle Run

The long road to 26.2

Net Time Calculator

Leave a comment

I’m not the most advanced Excel user, but I learned quite a number of tricks while I was working on my MBA (we has entire courses that focused on Excel). For weeks I’ve been working on formulas to add up my split times so I can figure out what my net time for any given distance is, but to no avail. 

Well guess what I just stumbled upon – a cumulative time calculator!! Oh my gosh this thing is such a lifesaver! I can’t add splits to save my life (and apparently neither can Excel…). I don’t need it often, but this thing is such a lifesaver for those times when I’m trying to add my splits for a shorter distance than my total distance. It has some other functions as well, but I’ve found other sources for those functions. Totally worth bookmarking. 

 

Leave a Reply

