Run Doodle Run

The long road to 26.2

Amazingness

1 Comment

So the blogosphere has totally put my real-life friends to shame. 

As you know, I’m fundracing for Back on My Feet. My first (amazing) donation came from someone whom I have never even met in real life – Judith over at soveryslightlymad.com!! She puts out some really great blog posts (and is way more timely with her posting than I…) – if you’ve never read her site, definitely pop on over and show her some love! ❤ 

run

One thought on “Amazingness

  1. Thanks 🙂

    I’m excited you are running for this cause. When I lived in Philly years ago there was this homeless guy I always ran past and waved to. He always had a big smile for me. I usually brought a dollar or two for him. I like to imagine asking him to run with me, so this cause really speaks to that little dream.

    Like

Leave a Reply

