Run Doodle Run

The long road to 26.2

Blog editing software??

Leave a comment

Okay, so WordPress is really getting on my nerves – it has failed to post scheduled posts on multiple occasions recently and last night it mysteriously deleted a post which I typed into its web editor and then immediately posted manually.

Angry_face

I used to use Windows Live Writer for blogging, but now that I’m on a MacBook, that’s not exactly an option. What blog editing programs do y’all use?? Why do you like them (or not)? I’m tired of having my work disappear. 

Leave a Reply

