Run Doodle Run

The long road to 26.2

Yep.

Leave a comment

10351233_10204525064911780_1702881982137063026_n

Yep, pretty much. 

This week has been a cut-back week, yet I’m somehow more achey and ravenous than any other recent week. What gives?? Yesterday if it had a carb in it, it was fair game. And when I couldn’t find any more, I had my mom make some more (mmmm… lazy peanut butter cookies… *drools*).  

this made my inner-OCD smile :)

this made my inner-OCD smile 🙂

My piriformis and I need to have a chat again. It’s been acting up even though I’ve been doing my best to take care of it. Luckily I go in for a physical next week so I’m going to talk to my GP about getting an Rx for an eval with my favorite PT before the ache becomes a full-fledged problem. 

(P.S. Don’t forget to check out my BOMF fundracing page! I can’t help BOMF reach their goals without amazing people like you!)

Leave a Reply

